Contact

To contact the Arab League use one of the following contact email adresses:
( To contact the headmaster of the blog, use the form on the bottom )

Statistical Dept. arabstat.dept@las.int
Asia & Australia Dept. asiaaust.dept@las.int
Multilateral Relations Dept. multilateral.dept@las.int
Pan Arab Project For Family Health Unit familyhealth.unit@las.int
Woman Unit woman.unit@las.int
Africa Dept. africa.dept@las.int
Communication Dept. communication.dept@las.int
Family Dept. family.dept@las.int
Americas Dept. americas.dept@las.int
International Organizations Dept. io.dept@las.int
Security Dept. security.dept@las.int
National Security Dept. ns.dept@las.int
Missions Dept. missions.dept@las.int
Environment and Sustainable Development Dept. environment.dept@las.int
Trade and Development Dept. trade.dept@las.int
Education and Scientific Research Dept. esres.dept@las.int
Complaints Dept. complaint.dept@las.int
Inspection Dept. inspection.dept@las.int
IT Dept. IT.dept@las.int
Administrative Control Dept. admincontrol.dept@las.int
Financial Control Dept. financial.control@las.int
Transport & Tourism. tratou.dept@las.int
Population Dept. population.dept@las.int
Youth & Sports Dept. youthsp.dept@las.int
Military Affairs Dept. military.dept@las.int
Energy Dept. Energy.dept@las.int
Economic Relations Dept. ecorelation.dept@las.int
Arab Relations Dept. arelations.dept@las.int
Civil Society Dept. civilsoc.dept@las.int
Protocols Dept. protocol.dept@las.int
Information & Library Dept. infolib.dept@las.int
Arab Immigrants Dept. aemigrant.dept@las.int
Arab Organizations & Unions Dept. Aou.dept@las.int
Conferences Dept. conference.dept@las.int
Europe Dept. europe.dept@las.int
Arab National Security Research Dept. ans.research.dept@las.int
Social Development & Social Services Dept. socialdev.dept@las.int
Human Rights Dept. humanrights.dept@las.int
Civilization Dialogue Dept. civildialogue.dept@las.int
Personnel Dept. personnel.dept@las.int
Disarmament Dept. disarmament.dept@las.int
Arab Affairs Magazine Shoun.arabiyya@las.int
Palestine Dept. palestine.dept@las.int
Basic Services Dept. basicservices.dept@las.int
Arab League Council Dept. alcouncil.dept@las.int
Research Center Department research.dept@las.int
.إدارة مؤسسات العمل العربي المشترك وأمانة التنسيق ajaa.dept@las.int
Communications & Information Technology Dept cit.dept@las.int
Culture Dept. culture.dept@las.int
Legal Affairs Dept. legal.dept@las.int
Financial Affairs Dept. financial.dept@las.int
الأمانة الفنية لمجلس وزراء الصحة العرب healthhum.dept@las.int
Central Mail Dept. central.mail@las.int
السكرتارية الفنية لمجلس وزراء الشئون الأجتماعية العرب socialdev@las.int
Social & Cultural Sector socculture.sector@las.int
Economic & Social Council Dept ecosocial.dept@las.int
بريد ادارة الأعلام media_general.dept@las.int
General Secretariat gs.secretary@las.int
Contributions Section contribution@las.int
Information Section info.sect@las.int
Control Sector control.sector@las.int
High Coordination Committee coordination.committee@las.int
Arab Peace & Security Council psc.dept@las.int
مطبعة الأمانه العامة press.dept@las.int
Secretary General Cabinet sg.cabinet@las.int
مكتب السيد رئيس القطاع السياسى political.dept@las.int
Secretary General Deputy Cabinet sgdep.cabinet@las.int
وحدة التنسيق والمتابعة coordination.sect@las.int
Intellectual Property Unit intellectproperty.unit@las.int
Work Methods Development Unit workmethods.dept@las.int
وحدة مشروعات الميكنه automation.unit@las.iAbo

About an article on arableagueonline.org ? Use the following form :

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field